f April 2016 - Art Eye Candy

Big Announcement



Hello everyone!
I have some wonderful & exciting news! 
I am going to be teaching
year! 

And even MORE exciting news is that I can give away 1 space on this magical new collaborative
art course! Keep reading if you want to find out more about Ever After 2016 and if you want to find out how you can win a spot! 
First let me tell you a bit more about Ever After in case you haven't heard about it yet!
“Ever After” is a mixed media art & style development course with a fairytale theme hosted by
Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts. Tam is joined by 12 popular mixed media art teachers who
will all share beautiful fairy-tale inspired lessons with you AND, in Module 2 they will also divulge
all their hints and tips on how they developed their own style and how YOU TOO can find your
own unique voice as an artist! :) Yay!

You can find out all the details (and sign up with the Early Bird price) by clicking HERE 
My chosen fairy tale is The Princess and the Frog, and my lesson will be inspired by this fairy tale, I have some fabulous ideas cooking! 

I've not fully developed my class idea yet, but I'm excited to be sharing some brilliant mixed media and drawing techniques with you.

 Registration opens on May 16th 2016 and the class begins on July 1st 2016



So if you want to start your summer drawing and painting fairy-tales, exploring your own personal story and style and hang out with a wonderful creative community of like-minded souls, be sure to join once registration opens! 

Keep this page HERE bookmarked so that you can sign up the moment it goes on sale.




Now then, onto the give-away and blog hop,
 I can give away 1 space on Ever After 2016 to 1 lucky winner,  and if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winning a space by entering all the other give-aways also!

Here's the important stuff -  How to enter the give-away 

 1. Share this give-away on Facebook or twitter (or other social media) using the blog post link (click the blog post title and then copy and paste the link in your address bar)

2. Sign up to my newsletter (if you haven't already) over in the side bar to your right

 3. Leave a comment below letting us know why you would love to join Ever After 2016 I will announce the winner on June 30th.

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Ever After – they too will be giving away a spot on Ever After so go check them out and enter their give-aways.

 Have a great time following the blog hop!

 Blog Hop Schedule 

Tamara Laporte http://www.willowing.org 2nd May 2016
 Micki Wilde http://thesecrethermit.blogspot.co.uk/ 3 rd May 2016 
Andrea Gomoll http://www.andrea-gomoll.de 4 th May 2016 
Carla Sonheim http://www.carlasonheim.com 5th May 2016 
 Annie Hamman http://anniehamman.com 6th May 2016 
Karine Bosse http://www.kabostudio.com 7th May 2016 
Cinammon Cooney http://www.theartsherpa.com8th May 2016
 Mystele Kirkeeng http://www.mystele.com 9th May 2016 
 Galia Alena http://www.galiaalena.com/10th May 2016
 Jane Davenport http://www.janedavenport.com 11th May 2016 
 Rachelle Panagarry http://www.rachellepanagarry.com/ 12th May 2016


Exciting stuff hey!

Keep checking back to the blog for updates and sneaky peeks!

Rachelle x

6